Santa Clara County $\frac{5}{7}$ Office of Education

Annual Teacher Recognition Celebration

TEACHER OF THE YEAR

October 22, 2018

Please join us in recognizing teaching excellence

Monday, October 22, 2018

Heritage Theatre

1 W. Campbell Avenue Campbell, California

6:15 p.m. • Hors d'oeuvres 7 p.m. • Program

RSVP not required

www.sccoe.org/trc

Hosted By

Santa Clara County Office of Education

#SCCStarTeachers

Santa Clara County

Adriane Marie Vane Alum Rock Union School District

Claudia L. Fountain Berryessa Union School District

Deborah Stein Cambrian School District

Courtney Van Benthuysen Campbell Union High School District

Amy Bloom Vanderbosch Campbell Union School District

Jessica DeAnda County-Authorized Charter School

Janet M. Blake County Office of Education

Stephanie C. Park Cupertino Union School District

Hernán E. Díaz East Side Union High School District

Marilyn Goldsmith Evergreen School District

Rodolfo Duran Franklin-McKinley School District

Andrea Westgate Fremont Union High School District

Rachael Cornaggia Gilroy Unified School District

Kat Ray Loma Prieta Joint Union School District

Coni Cullimore Los Altos School District

Rick Ellis II Los Gatos-Saratoga Union High School District

Dianna Hill Los Gatos Union School District

Janet L. Plant Luther Burbank School District

Kerry LeCussan Metropolitan Education District

Kaila J. Schwartz Milpitas Unified School District

Teachers of the Year

Caroline Sienknecht Moreland School District

Debra A. Chappell Morgan Hill Unified School District

Sarah Pepper Block Mountain View Los Altos Union High School District

Kathy Patterson Mountain View Whisman School District

Yen Saldaña Mount Pleasant School District

Sandra Lineros Oak Grove School District

Missie Clemons San José Unified School District

Julie E. Hall Santa Clara Unified School District

Julie Kwok Saratoga Union School District

Alex Ha Sunnyvale School District

Kimberly Dinsdale Union School District

Recipients of S

STEM
Teaching Award

Sarah Jacobs Alum Rock Union School District

Charlotte Kruk Fremont Union High School District

Heng McComb Fremont Union High School District

Leo Florendo Mountain View Los Altos Union High School District

Judy Zaccheo Oak Grove School District

Teachers will be recognized for their excellence in the classroom, commitment to professional development, and dedication to students, school, and community.

Major Sponsors
Texas Instruments
Santa Clara County Federal Credit Union



1290 Ridder Park Drive San Jose, CA 95131-2304 sccoe.org